All Things Vain Medi Spa Reviews

Wanted my brows microbladed. Read the reviews and came here. The reviews don't lie. Ashley at the front is so nice and sweet and Jeanette is a rockstar. Now i come for monthly facials, got my teeth whitened and getting my lip blushing next week and probably one of every service offered eventually! She knows what she's doing. This place is so cute and relaxing and Jeanette is seriously the best. Can't go wrong here!

Ashleigh M. March 2022

I started going to Jeanette to get my microbladed eyebrows corrected with powder brow and was immediately hooked. She’s knowledgeable and professional and so passionate, I knew I had to continue my skincare journey with her. From IPL and PRP to microneedle and dermapen, my skin has gone from dry and broken out to glowing and dewy. The compliments I get are just a small part of the confidence Jeanette has given me back. In comes the CO2 Fractional Laser - don’t the name scare you. This one’s a game changer and the greatest piece to my puzzle in healing my acne scars. Not only are they smoother, smaller and almost gone, but my other pores and fine lines are tightening up as well. I can confidently say whatever skin condition comes my way, Jeanette has the know how to correct it and the craft to leave me radiant when I walk out. Client for life.

Alane W.Feb 2022

Love this Spa! Jeanette is so talented, I was so nervous about mircoblading my brows. I did my homework and I'm so glad I choose "All Things Vain Medi Spa. The spa is very clean, inviting and relaxing! Jeanette not only put me at ease she was very informative about the procedure and the products she uses, for example she does not use ink she uses organic pigment called Bio-Touch Pure. She is truly an artist who is worth every penny! Very professional! Looking forward to my follow up appointment. This place ROCKS! Love her!

RitaDec 2021

I have been a long time client of Jeanette and All Things Vain. Initially, I would do the basics of facials, deep pore cleanses, etc. and was very happy with the results. The past few years I have added in IPL therapy as well as PRP, aka vampire facial, and my complexion and skin have never looked better. She is a true professional and takes a vested interest in her clients and listens to their needs and charts appropriate treatments as opposed to 'one size fits all'. I would endorse and recommend her and All Things Vain without hesitation.

John L.Nov 2021

Wow, what a classy place. This is the first review I’ve ever done.

I’ve never had such a wonderful, fulfilling experience from any spa - ever! From the minute I entered, I was completely intoxicated by the environment of pampering. Jeanette is incredible, she will make you feel fantastic, real 5-star services! I simply came to have my brows microbladed for my 50th birthday. Once there, I ended up doing ALL my spa services. My 50th birthday could not have been better, I felt absolutely wonderful. Jeanette made sure of it - I giggled a bit because she made it her mission to take care of me! I have happily left all my other spas.

- Microblade eyebrows - they are much more even and full
- Jeanette’s Velvet Skin Care - game changer for this dry climate - my skin has been transformed… I’m no longer wrinkly, pasty and dry looking
- Permanent makeup eye liner and lips
- IPL - my skin is much more even colored - bye bye broken capillaries!
- PRP - my skin feels like butter
- Hydrofacials - so relaxing
- Eyelashes - va va voom

I’m going to keep on seeing Jeanette because it’s the best self-care ever and she makes my day every time I show up.

No detail has been missed with this place. Even down to the aftercare, providing everything I needed delivered as a gift wrapped in beautiful black envelopes and cloth bags.

Anna M.Sept 2021

One of the prettiest spa’s I’ve ever been! Beautiful decor, calming environment and very very clean! The young lady at the front was friendly and professional and the room I numbed up in was very relaxing. My brows look amazing and I’ve had so many compliments I’m going back to get my eyeliner done. Their numbing stuff is ridiculous so I didn’t feel ANYTHING and so many of my friends have told me how painful it was. Elegant place, great customer service and I love my brows!!! Yay! My new favorite place.

Alisa B.Feb 2022

I was super nervous to get my eyebrows done because I’ve seen some pretty ugly eyebrows nowa days. She explained everything to me in detail and made me feel comfortable. They turned out looking so natural, I love them. Her clinic is beautiful and clean. The staff is always so nice. They even gave me water with cut up cucumbers lol... bougee:) love this place. I’m going back to get my permanent eye liner and teeth whitened.

Stephanie J.Oct 2021

All Things Vain is without a doubt the best place for permanent makeup! I got microblading for my eyebrows and felt very comfortable. I was nervous at first, but once the process was explained, I immediately felt at ease. Jeanette completely transformed my eyebrows and made them look very natural. If you're thinking about permanent makeup, do yourself a favor and go here!

Rosemary J.Sept 2021

I could not have asked for a better experience here! Jeanette and team did everything to make me feel comfortable, took the time to communicate and make sure we were on the same page, and even stayed late to ensure that the job was done well. I LOVE my eyebrows Jeanette, thank you SO MUCH!!

hundredsofsparrows *April 2021

First time getting my eyebrows microbladed and this place was nothing short of amazing! Jennette did an awesome job and I left feeling so beautiful!

Alexonna Z.Feb 2021

This place is absolutely amazing. It was my first time here and my first time with permanent brows. They were very informative, professional, and friendly. I will definitely be coming back and already recommended them to several of my friends.

Karla B.Dec 2020

I was super nervous to get my eyebrows done because I’ve seen some pretty ugly eyebrows nowa days. She explained everything to me in detail and made me feel comfortable. They turned out looking so natural, I love them. Her clinic is beautiful and clean. The staff is always so nice. They even gave me water with cut up cucumbers lol... bougee:) love this place. I’m going back to get my permanent eye liner and teeth whitened

Stephanie J.Nov 2020

I just got my eyebrows done and I am blown away by this place. She is amazing!!!! Job well done. The spa was super clean and organized. She was very informative and professional. I cant wait to go back and get my lips done!!!!

Cynthia D.Oct 2020

Love the new Hydro Spa treatment! Could tell a HUGE difference in my skin immediately firm and glowing! Next day was even better and great treatment before an event and just regular rejuvenation.

Elizabeth MMarch 2020

Just wanted to share how amazing they are. Every staff member goes above and beyond to make sure you are truly happy before you walk out the door. I could not be more pleased with them. I absolutely love this place!

Leandra M.Jan 2020

The level of customer care and the passion of these individuals is just remarkable. The results are pretty great as well. I couldn't be more satisfied.

Jennifer S.Dec 2019

Simply amazing! All Things Vain is unlike any other permanent brow service in Denver. Super clean and perfectly match your eyebrow color. Their work is flawless and I only need to see them maybe once a year for touchups because their method is more permanent than other Denver microblading places. You won’t be disappointed!

Mattie G.Oct 2019

I had an incredible experience with everyone at All Things Vain in preparation for my wedding. The combination of facials, microdermabrasion and chemical peels and made my skin look the best it has ever been! I received so many compliments and couldn’t be happier with the results. The staff is very knowledgeable and experienced.

Melissa C.June 2019

All Things Vain Med Spa is a wonderful place to get treatments. They make you feel pampered and relaxed while providing excellent customer service, fantastic services and the personal touch.

Traci G.June 2019

Outstanding customer service and incredible services! All Things Vain Medi Spa has highly experienced and skilled staff and provide a wonderful experience.

Kathryn F.May 2019